My friend

I have this incredible friend. She is a health coach. She sat down with me one morning to have coffee. I got to see her in action, working on her dream of being a health coach. I was able to get a few pictures of her in action working on her plan to help others by getting them healthy.

She is an incredible person with an amazing personality. When she started on this path of becoming a health coach, she was on track to getting healthy. She lost over 15 lbs her first month and is helping tons of other women and men do the same thing! This is incredible. I am so proud of her! I am blessed to be her friend!

Leave a Reply

